Bijapur (ST) Legislative Assembly Constituency

Jump to: navigation, search

The Bijapur (ST) Legislative Assembly Constituency is in Dakshin Bastar (Dantewada) district and comprises of the following regions.

  • Bhopalpattanam Tehsil
  • Bijapur Tehsil

2013 Legislative Assembly Election Results

Candidate Party Votes
MAHESH GAGDA BJP Bharatiya Janata Party 29578
VIKRAM MANDAVI Indian National Congress Indian National Congress 20091
ALWA MADNAIYA Communist Party of India 5942
NEENA RAWATIYA Independent 2829
RANGU RAM TELAM BSP Bahujan Samaj Party 2622
SANTOSH PUNEM Independent 2489
None of the Above None of the Above 7179