Dausa district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Dausa is a district in the state of Rajasthan in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Dausa district has 5 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.


1. Tehsil Baswa (Partly) – (I) ILRC Bandikui including MunicipalBoard Bandikui (II) ILRC Baswa (III) ILRC Badiyal Kalan (IV) ILRCGurha Katla (V) ILRC Gurhaliya (VI) ILRC Biwai


1. Tehsil Mahuwa 2. Tehsil Baswa (Partly) – (I) ILRC Baijupara

87–Sikrai (SC)

1. Tehsil Sikrai 2. Tehsil Dausa (Partly) – (I) ILRC Alooda (II) ILRCBhandarej


1. Tehsil Dausa (Partly) – (I) ILRC Dausa including MunicipalBoard Dausa (II) ILRC Jasota (III) ILRC Kundal (IV) ILRC Lawan(V) ILRC Sainthal (VI) ILRC Baniyana (VII) ILRC NangalRajawatan 356

89–Lalsot (ST)

1. Tehsil Lalsot