Dholpur district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Dholpur is a district in the state of Rajasthan in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Dholpur district has 4 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.

77–Baseri (SC)

1. Tehsil Baseri 2. Tehsil Bari (Partly) – (I) ILRC Umreh


1. Tehsil Bari (Partly) – (I) ILRC Kasbabari including MunicipalBoard Bari (II) ILRC Basai Dang (III) ILRC Talab Shahi (IV) ILRCKanchanpur 2. Tehsil Saipau (Partly) – (I) ILRC Saipau (II) ILRCDonari (III) ILRC Basai Nawab


1. Tehsil Dholpur (Partly) – (I) ILRC Dholpur including MunicipalBoard Dholpur (II) ILRC Jatoli (III) ILRC Pachgaon 2. Tehsil Saipau(Partly) – (I) ILRC Kareempur (II) ILRC Kolari


1. Tehsil Rajakhera 2. Tehsil Dholpur (Partly) – (I) ILRCMarhabhau (II) ILRC Maniyan