Dindori district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Dindori is a district in the state of Madhya Pradesh in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Dindori district has 2 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.

103-Shahpura (ST)

1) Shahpura Tehsil and 2) Shahpur and Amarpur R. I. Circles of Dindori Tehsil .

104-Dindori (ST)

1) Dindori, Samnapur, Bajag and Karanjia R. I. Circles of Dindori Tehsil and 2)Dindori (NP)-NPT.