Jaisalmer district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Jaisalmer is a district in the state of Rajasthan in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Jaisalmer district has 2 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.


1. Tehsil Jaisalmer 2. Tehsil Fatehgarh


Tehsil Pokaran