Koria district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Koria is a district in the state of Chhattisgarh in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Koria district has six assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.

1. Bharatpur-Sonhat (ST)

CHAMPA DEVI PAWLE of Bharatiya Janata Party won the election

2. Manendragarh

I. Manendragarh Tehsil (Part) - (i) Khadgawan R.I.Circle (Part) – 13-Koda PC, 14-Davadand PC, 15-Katkona PC, 16-Udhanapur PC, 17-Chirimiri PC, 18-Bardar PC, 19-Ratanpur PC & 20-Khadgawan PC,(ii) Manendragarh R.I.Circle (Part) – 12-Paradole PC, Manendragarh (M), Chirmiri (M+OG) (Part), Jhagrakhand (NP) and II. Baikunthpur Tehsil (Part) - Chirimiri Nagar Palika Nigam.

3. Baikunthpur

BHAIYALAL RAJWADE of Bharatiya Janata Party won the election