Pali district

Jump to: navigation, search

Pali is a district in the state of Rajasthan in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Pali district has six assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.


1. Tehsil Jaitaran 2. Tehsil Raipur (Partly) – (I) ILRC Kot Kirana (II)ILRC Babra (III) ILRC Sendra (IV) ILRC Raipur (Partly) – (i) PC Bar(ii) PC Deepawas358

117-Sojat (SC)

1. Tehsil Sojat 2. Tehsil Raipur (Partly) – (I) ILRC Raipur excludingPC Bar and PC Deepawas (II) ILRC Pipliya Kalan


1. Tehsil Pali (Partly) – (I) Municipal Council Pali 2. Tehsil Rohat


1. Tehsil Marwar Junction 2. Tehsil Desuri (Partly) – (I) ILRCJunctionKhiwara (II) ILRC Magar Talav (III) ILRC Rani including MunicipalBoard Rani Khurd


1. Tehsil Bali 2. Tehsil Desuri (Partly) – (I) ILRC Desuri includingMunicipal Board Sadri (II) ILRC Nadol


1. Tehsil Sumerpur 2. Tehsil Pali excluding area of MunicipalCouncil Pali