Raisen district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Raisen is a district in the state of Madhya Pradesh in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Raisen district has 4 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.


1) Udaipura Tehsil, 2) Bareli, Khargone, Mashewar and Bharkaach R. I. Circles of Bareli Tehsil and 3) Bareli (NP+OG)-NPT.


SURENDRA PATWA of Bharatiya Janata Party won the 2013 election

142-Sanchi (SC)

1) Raisen Tehsil and 2) Gairatganj Tehsil.


1) Begamganj Tehsil and 2) Silwani Tehsil.