Rajsamand district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Rajsamand is a district in the state of Rajasthan in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Rajsamand district has 4 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.

173 – Bhim

1. Tehsil Bhim 2. Tehsil Deogarh


1. Tehsil Kumbhalgarh 2. Tehsil Amet

175 – Rajsamand

1. Tehsil Rajsamand 2. Tehsil Railmagra (Partly) – (I) ILRC Kuraj(II) ILRC Gilund.

176 – Nathdwara

1. Tehsil Nathdwara 2. Tehsil Railmagra (Partly) – (I) ILRCRailmagra (II) ILRC Banedian