Sirohi district

Jump to: navigation, search

Sirohi is a district in the state of Rajasthan in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Sirohi district has 3 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.


1. Tehsil Sirohi 2. Tehsil Sheoganj


1. Tehsil Pindwara 2. Tehsil Abu Road (Partly) – (I) ILRC MountAbu (ST)Abu (Partly) – (i) Mount Abu Municipal Board (ii) PC Oriya (II) ILRCKiwarli


1. Tehsil Reodar 2. Tehsil Abu Road (Partly) – (I) ILRC Abu Road(SC)including Municipal Board Abu Road (II) ILRC Mungthala (III) ILRCMount Abu (Partly) – (i) PC Manpur (ii) PC Morthala.