Tikamgarh district

From ElectionsInfo.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Tikamgarh is a district in the state of Madhya Pradesh in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Tikamgarh district has six assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.


Tikamgarh Tehsil.

44-Jatara (SC)

1) 0-R.I.Circle, Lidhora,JataraR. I. Circles of Jatara Tehsil, 2) Jatara (NP)-NPT, 3) Lidhorakhas (NP)-NPT and 4) Syawani and Barana R.I. Circles of Palera Tehsil.


1) Prathvipur andSimra R. I. Circles ofPrithvipur Tehsil, 2) Prithvipur (NP) - NPT,3) Jeron Khalsa(NP) - NPT and 4) Mohangarh and Digora R.I. Circles of Jatara Tehsil.


1) Niwari Tehsil and 2) Negwan R. I. Circle of Prithvipur Tehsil.


1) Baldeogarh Tehsil, 2) Palera R. I. Circle ofPalera Tehsil and 3) Palera (NP)-NPT.