Umaria district

Jump to: navigation, search

Umaria is a district in the state of Madhya Pradesh in India.

Assembly Constituencies

Umaria district has 2 assembly constituencies. The following is the list of assembly constituencies and the regions they comprise of.

89-Bandhavgarh (ST)

GYAN SINGH of Bharatiya Janata Party won the 2013 election

90-Manpur (ST)

1) Manpur-Tehsil and 2) Pali Tehsil.